Thank You


The WPCampus Online planning committee would like to express our endless gratitude to the following individuals, and many more, who were involved in bringing WPCampus Online to life. The event would not have been possible without their dedication and support.

WPCampus Community Volunteers

  • Rachel Cherry
  • David Dashifen Kees
  • Eric Sembrat
  • Shelley Keith
  • Stephanie Leary
  • Nathan Monk
  • Dwayne McDaniel
  • Greg Marshall
  • Jen McFarland
  • Jill Fleming
  • Maryann Reissig
  • Matt Blackton
  • Sara Clark
  • Anastasios Manoloudis

WPCampus Online Speakers

  • Saied Abbasi
  • Nicky Agate
  • Jason Cauwels
  • Joan Concilio
  • Katherine Cornetta
  • Brian DeConinck
  • Mike Demo
  • Jeff Everhart
  • Dan Herman
  • David Kampmann
  • Tessa Kriesel
  • Adrian Mikeliunas
  • Ben Moore
  • Tonya Oaks Smith
  • Steve Ryan
  • Eric Sembrat
  • Crystal Tenan
  • Keith Webster
  • Tom Woodward

Subscribe to WPCampus mailing list

* indicates required

Sign-up to receive email updates about the WPCampus community and conferences.

Our Code of Conduct

WPCampus seeks to provide a friendly, safe environment. All participants should be able to engage in productive dialogue. They should share and learn with each other in an atmosphere of mutual respect. We require all participants adhere to our code of conduct. This applies to all community interaction and events.