WPCampus Online 2018

WPCampus Online 2019 has come to an end

Thank you to our wonderful organizers, volunteers, speakers, and sponsors for their support. All sessions were recorded and will be uploaded as soon as possible. In the meantime, you can view slides on the schedule and video recordings from previous WPCampus Online events.

WPCampus Online 2018 took place on January 30, 2018. You can learn more about each session, and view their recordings, below. Our community gives special thanks to all those who helped bring this special event to life.


    Thank You

    The WPCampus Online planning committee would like to express our endless gratitude to the following individuals, and many more, who were involved in bringing WPCampus Online 2018 to life. The event would not have been possible without their dedication and support.

    WPCampus Community Volunteers

    • Rachel Cherry
    • David Dashifen Kees
    • Eric Sembrat
    • Shelley Keith
    • Stephanie Leary
    • Nathan Monk
    • Dwayne McDaniel
    • Greg Marshall
    • Jen McFarland
    • Jill Fleming
    • Maryann Reissig
    • Matt Blackton
    • Sara Clark
    • Anastasios Manoloudis

    WPCampus Online 2018 Speakers

    • Saied Abbasi
    • Nicky Agate
    • Jason Cauwels
    • Joan Concilio
    • Katherine Cornetta
    • Brian DeConinck
    • Mike Demo
    • Jeff Everhart
    • Dan Herman
    • David Kampmann
    • Tessa Kriesel
    • Adrian Mikeliunas
    • Ben Moore
    • Tonya Oaks Smith
    • Steve Ryan
    • Eric Sembrat
    • Crystal Tenan
    • Keith Webster
    • Tom Woodward
    Our Code of Conduct

    WPCampus seeks to provide a friendly, safe environment. All participants should be able to engage in productive dialogue. They should share and learn with each other in an atmosphere of mutual respect. We require all participants adhere to our code of conduct. This applies to all community interaction and events.